Nelherbie

Maybe a bad idea..

Posted on: March 13, 2012


Ok so I just started watching Battle Royale (a japanese movie) and I’m 1.5 mins in. It’s already really creepy!! I paused to let it load a bit and decided to update you on what I’m doing since I have nothing else to do!!

My room cleaning project hasn’t really progressed.

But I have been studying a bit more than before! (not that that’s difficult but I’m doing a fair bit now!!)

Currently reading Divergent again. I should do a book review on it soon for my channel! Also I finished Sophie Kinsella’s latest book “I’ve got Your Number”. It was great!!! I had so much fun reading it. Definately a good summer beach read if you’re looking for one!!

That’s pretty much it for now. I must finish watching the movie and drink my peppermint tea!! I’ll probably let you know how the movie went. It looks like it will be really grusome!!

Leave a Reply

