Nelherbie

Trying to get organised (again!!)

Posted on: March 8, 2012


So I had a mad epiphany this evening and it was very simply that I’m a slob so I need to get organised and if I ever want to get back to college I really need to get a move on with my study!!

So I decided to go on a made search for my white board and marker!! I couldn’t find the marker I was looking for but I found some nice coloured ones and decided to have fun!!!

I had a little too much fun but now it feels like summer is in my bedroom and I’m sitting here with a stupid happy grin on my face!!! I think it was a job well done!!! 😀

Now I just have to do what my board says…

1 Response to "Trying to get organised (again!!)"

sarah palin
Interestingly enough, your article gets me thinking about that. sarah palin

Leave a Reply

