Nelherbie

Good Day!!!

Posted on: October 4, 2011


Hey everyone!!!!!!

So I decided to start this blog because I don’t always have time to film videos for youtube ( http://www.youtube.com/Nelherbie)) and I can’t film while my parents are around which really limits  the amount of videos I can do 😦 Also some of the things I’d like to say wouldn’t be big enough for a video of it’s own so blogging is an easy way to tell ya’ll lots of cool/interesting stuff!!!

Stay tuned for more blogs!!!!!!!!!!

Have a great day everyone!!! (Well for me it’s time for bed but that’s irrelevant!!)

Nel

Leave a Reply

